Return to mobile version

Volunteer Training Dates

There are several steps in the application process that must be completed BEFORE volunteer applicants can attend Wish Granter training.  We suggest applying as soon as possible if you are interested in attending one of our upcoming trainings to give our staff and yourself ample time to complete a volunteer interview, background check and orientation.   



Upcoming Training Dates
Training is held from 5:00PM - 9:00PM

OKLAHOMA CITY

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018



TULSA

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

For more information about volunteering at Make-A-Wish Oklahoma, please contact:

Ashlie Deline
Volunteer Services Manager
Phone: (405) 286-4000
Email: nqryvar@bxynubzn.jvfu.bet

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Oklahoma
5201 North Shartel Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 286-4000
Toll Free (888) 901-9474
Make-A-Wish® Oklahoma, Tulsa Field Office
4504 East 67th Street
Building 11, Suite 208
Tulsa, OK 74136
(918) 492-9474
Toll Free (888) 831-9474